О

Гончан

О НАС

Некоторые заказчики думают о гибочном станке как о второстепенном приспособлении при гибке листового металла, но на самом деле все наоборот. Хотя гибочные станки превратились в многоосевые, высокоточные станки с самостабилизацией, именно инструмент фактически касается заготовки в процессе гибки, и для этого требуется инструмент HARSLE, который является одновременно высокоточным и высококачественным. Клиенты могут выбрать различные штампы в соответствии со своими потребностями перед разрезанием, а также доступен широкий ассортимент зажимов и сопутствующих аксессуаров.

1.

НАДЕЖНОСТЬ

У нас есть сильная команда технической поддержки, и если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы, мы можем дать вам решение в течение 12 часов.

2.

КАЧЕСТВО

Наши машины разработаны нашей профессиональной командой, которая гарантирует точность и скорость наших машин.

3.

УСЛУГА

HARSLE предлагает 3 года гарантии на вашу машину, мы также можем бесплатно заменить ваши детали в течение гарантийного срока.

4.

КЛИЕНТ

Мы продали десятки тысяч машин, и наши клиенты по всему миру хвалят наши машины.

История развития

2006

Создана компания Nanjing HARSLE Machine Tool Co., Ltd., занимающаяся производством, продажей и обслуживанием оборудования для листового металла, такого как гибочные станки, ножницы, штамповочные станки и гидравлические прессы.

 

2009

Предоставление клиентам полного набора машин для обработки металлических дверей, обработки металлических раковин и других производственных линий, а также подписание соглашений о сотрудничестве с зарубежными агентами для предоставления нашим клиентам более качественных услуг.

 

2013

Годовой объем продаж как внутренней, так и внешней торговли превысил 10 миллионов долларов. Все больше и больше клиентов доверяют нам и работают с нами, и мы также предоставили им наиболее подходящие продукты. Благодаря большому объему экспорта и отличным отзывам клиентов, компания была выбрана Made-in-China.com в качестве сертифицированного поставщика.

2017

Основные продукты нашей компании: листогибочные прессы, ножницы и гидравлические прессы получили свидетельство о патенте на полезную модель, сертифицированное Государственным ведомством интеллектуальной собственности. В последующие годы листогибочный пресс с ЧПУ, произведенный нашей независимой компанией, получил свидетельство о патенте на внешний вид, сертифицированное Государственным ведомством интеллектуальной собственности.

2019

Листогибочный пресс и гидравлические прессы, производимые HARSLE, прошли сертификацию CE. Мы приняли участие в 6-й индийской выставке BLECH в том же году и привлекли многих зарубежных клиентов к размещению заказов на месте с помощью высококачественных машин и профессиональных пояснений.

2020

Пробивной станок и стригальный станок, производимые нашей компанией, успешно прошли сертификацию CE. В том же году компания приняла участие в выставке в Дубае и прошла сертификацию системы качества ISO9001:2015.

Почему выбирают ХАРСЛ

Выбор HARSLE означает выбор хорошей машины, хорошего качества и хорошего обслуживания.

Проиграть видео

ХАРСЛЕ Сертификат CE

В соответствии со стандартами ЕС CE качество машины гарантировано.

CE-Certificate

Наши услуги

ленивый

Телефон(бесплатно)

365 дней в году, 7x24 часа в неделю и горячая линия компании по телефону (+86-25-56200956) сервисная поддержка.

ленивый

Электронная почта (бесплатно)

Служба поддержки по электронной почте доступна 24 часа в сутки, 365 дней в году. Эл. адрес: support@harsle.com

ленивый

Тимвьювер (бесплатно)

Компания создала центр технической поддержки и реагирования, назначила выделенного человека для круглосуточного дежурства 7x24.

ленивый

На сайте (платно)

При необходимости компания направит на объект опытных технических инженеров для обслуживания пользователей.

ПОКАЗАТЬ ЧЛЕНОВ НАШЕЙ КОМПАНИИ

НАША КОМАНДА

Продажи HARSLE опытны и дружелюбны, поэтому не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам, если у вас есть вопросы о машине.

ИНСТРУМЕНТ ДЛЯ ТОРМОЗА

Тематические блоги и статьи

HARSLE является производителем инструментов для листогибочных прессов, и мы будем делиться полезными знаниями об инструментах для гибки каждую неделю. Поскольку в HARSLE работает профессиональная команда инженеров, мы будем предлагать нашим пользователям более разнообразные советы и знания по инструменту для листогибочных прессов.

Инструменты

Удар стрелой

Этот тип пресс-формы, как правило, вертикальный с относительно небольшой толщиной, что подходит для изделий, которые нужно сгибать с обеих сторон.

Удар на гусиной шее

Этот тип пресс-форм обычно используется для складывания канавок или продуктов с большими требованиями к глубине центра верхней пресс-формы.

Кушак

Локтевая часть этого вида формы очень узкая и обычно используется для обработки фасадов или дверных коробок.

4V Die

Соответствующая ширина V-образного отверстия может быть выбрана в соответствии с толщиной изгиба, а также может использоваться с полукруглыми вырезами.

Одиночный V-образный штамп

Угол надреза обычно составляет от 30 до 90 градусов. По сравнению с многогранной V-образной матрицей заготовка имеет больше свободного пространства в процессе гибки.

Двойной V-образный штамп

Поскольку нижняя форма с двойным V-образным вырезом устанавливается непосредственно на направляющую, фиксация винтом отсутствует, поэтому паз можно быстро переключить.

логотип

Выставочный стиль​

С момента основания компании HARSLE ежегодно принимает участие в различных национальных и международных выставках, чтобы наши клиенты могли лично увидеть наши машины и помочь им понять и использовать их. Даже во время эпидемии мы по-прежнему участвуем в онлайн-выставках, чтобы продемонстрировать наши машины.

Корзина покупателя
Мы используем файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш опыт на нашем веб-сайте. Просматривая этот веб-сайт, вы соглашаетесь на использование нами файлов cookie.
Начните вводить текст, чтобы увидеть продукты, которые вы ищете.

SPECIAL OFFER NOW

Давайте свяжемся

About

gongchang

ABOUT US

Some customers think of bending machine tooling as a secondary accessory in sheet metal bending, but the opposite is true. Although bending machines have developed into multi-axis, high-precision machines with self-stabilisation, it is the tooling that actually touches the workpiece during the bending process, and this requires HARSLE tooling that is both high-precision and high-quality. Customers can choose different dies to suit their needs before sectioning, and a wide range of clamps and related accessories are available.

1.

RELIABILITY

We have the strong technical support team, and if you have any questions, we can give you solutions in 12 hours.

2.

QUALITY

Our machines are designed by our professional team, which guarantees the accuracy and speed of our machines.

3.

SERVICE

HARSLE will offer 3 years warranty for your machine, we can also replace your parts for free during the warranty period.

4.

CUSTOMER

We have sold tens of thousands of machines, and our customers all over the world are full of praise for our machines.

Development History

2006

Established Nanjing HARSLE Machine Tool Co.,Ltd., engaged in the production, sales and maintenance of sheet metal machinery such as bending machines, shearing machines, punching machines, and hydraulic presses.

 

2009

Provide customers with a complete set of machines for metal door processing, metal sink processing and other production lines, and have signed cooperation agreements with overseas agents to provide our customers with better services.

 

2013

The annual sales of both domestic and foreign trade have exceeded 10 million dollars. More and more customers trust us and to work with us, and we have also provided them with the most suitable products. With strong export volume and excellent customer feedback, it was selected as a certified supplier by Made-in-China.com.

2017

Our company's main products: press brake, shearing machine and hydraulic press have obtained the utility model patent certificate certified by the State Intellectual Property Office. In the following years, the CNC press brake produced by our independent company obtained the appearance design patent certificate certified by the State Intellectual Property Office.

2019

The press brake and hydraulic presses produced by HARSLE have obtained CE certification. We Participated in the 6th India BLECH Exhibition in the same year and attracted many overseas customers to place orders on the spot with high-quality machines and professional explanations.

2020

The punching machine and shearing machine produced by our company have successively obtained CE certification. In the same year, the company participated in the Dubai exhibition and passed the ISO9001:2015 quality system certification.

Why Choose HARSLE

Choosing HARSLE means choosing good machine, good quality and good service.

Play Video

HARSLE CE Certificate

In line with EU CE standards, the quality of the machine is guaranteed

Our Services

9e1e5c0a543d65bcd32576e5de1b99b0.png

Phone(free)

365 days a year, 7x24 hours per week and company telephone hotline (+86-25-56200956) service support.

unnamed-file.jpg

E-mail(free)

E-mail service support is available 24 hours per day, 365 days per year. E-mail: support@harsle.com

unnamed-file-1.jpg

Teamviewer(free)

The company established a technical support and response center, set up a dedicated person to carry out 7x24 hours on duty.

unnamed-file-2.jpg

On Site(charge)

When necessary, the company will send experienced technical engineers to the site to provide services to users.

SHOW OUR COMPANY'S MEMBERS

OUR TEAM

HARSLE sales are experienced and friendly, so feel free to contact us when you have question about the machine

PRESS BRAKE TOOLING

Feature Blogs & Articles

HARSLE is a press brake toolings manufacturer and we will share useful knowledge about bending tooling every week. Because HARSLE has a professional engineering team, we will offer more various press brake tooling tips and knowledge to our users.

Tooling

Arrow Punch

This type of mold is generally vertical with a relatively thin thickness, which is suitable for products to be bent from both sides.

Gooseneck Punch

This type of mold is generally used for folding groove type or products with greater depth requirements for the center of the upper mold.

Sash Punch

The elbow part of this type of mold is very narrow and is usually used for processing facades or door frames.

4V Die

The appropriate V-shaped opening width can be selected according to the bending thickness, and it can also be used with semi-circular notches.

Single-V die

The notch angle is generally between 30 degrees and 90 degrees. Compared with the multi-V die, the workpiece has more free space during the bending process.

Double-V die

Because the double-V lower mold is directly installed on the guide rail, there is no screw fixation, so the notch can be quickly switched.

Frequently
asked questions

Press brake tools are used in conjunction with a press brake, which operates are heavy boom or press in order to shape and bend sheet metal. The press uses a punch to force the metal sheet into the die, creating a permanent crease and reshaping the metal. Press brakes and their accompanying tools operate without an external heating device; the heat and friction from the press' tools are enough to reshape the material. Press brake tools are usually steel, but other materials such as urethane do exist.

Many people believe that the press brake tools are some insignificant accessory in metal processing, where it is quite the opposite. Despite press brakes becoming multi-axial machine with high precision, it is the tools that come into contact with the metal during bending (see the image above).
The differences among the tools of RFA, Eueopean, American and new type of grip are being slowly vanishing. Many functions that are needed for high effective bending are now implemented into the various types of tools. Whatever style of tooling and grip you might choose, make sure it meets the minimum requirements listed below.

HCHCr steel is widely used in cold forming molds, press tools, and die making industries, primarily due to excellent wear resistance, high compressive strength, greater dimensional stability, and high hardness.
Generally, the materials of press brake die including T8 steel, T10 steel, 42CrMo, and Cr12MoV. Cr12MoV is also good material.

Press brake punches come in a wide variety of shapes and sizes, which one you choose for any given job, will depend on the job itself. There is a vast range available, although they can be generally classified into three unique types, Goose Neck Punch, Swan Neck Punch and Acute Angle Punch. There are of course sub-divisions of these three types,with different radius on the nose to suit different material thicknesses and some can even be made specifically by us at Selmach for the more bespoke and unique tasks such as joggle and curl tooling. Knowing which type is best for which application can and will pay dividends.

Press brake dies is a tool used by the press brake to form a sheet metal. This tooling consists of various parts, and the different toolings are made up of different parts. It mainly realizes the processing of the shape of the parts by changing the physical state of the formed material.They are also strong, typically crafted from materials such as T8 steel, T10 steel, and the more expensive Cr12MoV or 42CrMo for high strength, superior durability and the best possible resistance to wear and tear.

Do you have more questions?

If you have more questions, please click the button below to view.

logo

Exhibition Style​

Since the company was founded, HARSLE has participated in various national and international exhibitions every year, in order to let our customers see our machines in person and help them understand and use them. Even during the epidemic, we still participate in online exhibitions to showcase our machines.

Shopping cart
We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Start typing to see products you are looking for.

Want the Latest Catalog?